We do not provide automated backups. We offer 1 manual snapshot at all times on most offers. This means that you are allowed to create 1 snapshot of your VPS, which will persist for the VPS's life. If you create another one, the previous snapshot will get deleted. You can create this snapshot as many times as required, each time replacing the previous stored one for your VPS.